Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 crstal beast problem ruby

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Ueki
Duelist
Duelist


Number of posts : 47
Age : 28
Location : Singapore(Woodland)
Registration date : 2008-09-18

PostSubject: crstal beast problem ruby   Thu Oct 02, 2008 1:10 am

Crystal Beast Ruby Carbuncle

When this card is Special Summoned, you can Special Summon as many "Crystal Beast" cards as possible from your Spell & Trap Card Zone. If this card is destroyed while it is in a Monster Card Zone, you can place it face-up in your Spell & Trap Card Zone as a Continuous Spell Card, instead of sending it to the Graveyard.


does it include the special summon ruby to the spell and trap card zone then can summon monster to the field from spell and trap zone??
Back to top Go down
bahamut84
Millennium Earl
Millennium Earl


Number of posts : 1232
Age : 32
Location : Antartica
Registration date : 2007-12-16

PostSubject: Re: crstal beast problem ruby   Thu Oct 02, 2008 1:15 am

Special summon ruby as a monster from anywhere to the field to activate its effect.

_________________

http://duelingdays.blogspot.com
Back to top Go down
http://duelingdays.blogspot.com
Ueki
Duelist
Duelist


Number of posts : 47
Age : 28
Location : Singapore(Woodland)
Registration date : 2008-09-18

PostSubject: Re: crstal beast problem ruby   Thu Oct 02, 2008 11:01 am

thx u help me lot i think the same too but got ppl same others so i just to confirm
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: crstal beast problem ruby   Today at 8:25 am

Back to top Go down
 
crstal beast problem ruby
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Black rose dragon and Beast of the pharaoh.
» Beast Deck
» possible 4l60e problem?
» Gladiator Beast Combo
» Gladiator Beast Effect.

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: