Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Battle step vs damage calculation

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
mshadem
Duelist
Duelist


Number of posts : 19
Age : 20
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2012-05-12

PostSubject: Battle step vs damage calculation   Fri May 18, 2012 4:00 am

neo spacian grand mole effect starts at start of battle phase, kinetic soldiers eff activates at dmg calculation. so lets say kinetic soldiers attacks opponent monster, so does it mean that the opponent monster(warrior) will be destroy , since kinetic woulld allow itself to gain 2000atk when battles a warrior monster? or isit just deal dmg bbut kinetic would be destroy?
Back to top Go down
AlatoRider
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 363
Age : 25
Location : Telok Blangah / Harbourfront
Registration date : 2010-02-01

PostSubject: Re: Battle step vs damage calculation   Fri May 18, 2012 10:32 am

nope, damage calculation will be done first before the monster is destroyed. so the attack increment effect of kinetic soldier will occur first, increasing its attack, then it will deal damage and destroy the opponent's monster while itself is not destroyed.
Back to top Go down
zzxiaoboizz
Elite Duelist
Elite Duelist


Number of posts : 1475
Age : 22
Location : Singapore, truly developed
Registration date : 2010-07-28

PostSubject: Re: Battle step vs damage calculation   Fri May 18, 2012 6:52 pm

Starts at battle step nt battle phrase lol

Off topic: yoona hi
Back to top Go down
http://zzxiaoboizzyugioh.blogspot.com/
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Battle step vs damage calculation   Today at 2:49 pm

Back to top Go down
 
Battle step vs damage calculation
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Battle step vs damage calculation
» 7 Steps of Battle?
» [Discussion] Showdown vs Forbidden scripture
» Cards resulting in a replay
» Damage step rulings

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: