Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 an oppressed samurai

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Dogchain
Sosuke Aizen
Sosuke Aizen


Number of posts : 651
Age : 27
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2007-12-15

PostSubject: an oppressed samurai   Tue Sep 30, 2008 1:14 am

lol

yes yes the title says it all

Here is my question which was bothering me and i found the answer to it...so i decided to post in here for the rest

When my oppression is flipped up and I special summon Grandmaster and opponents pay 800 with oppression effect. Am i able to use the Grandmaster second effect and return grandmaster to hand ?

ANS: No, unless oppression belongs to opponent than the effects takes place

here are the card text (take note of the text in bold)

EXP1-JP001
Master of Six Warmasters
Earth/Warrior/5/2100/800
When there is a [Six Warmasters] monster on your field, you can special summon this card from hand. When this card is destroyed by
effect of opponent's card,
add a [Six Warmasters] monster from your Graveyard to hand. Only one [Master of Six Warmasters] can be on
your field.
Ultra Rare

Royal Oppression
Pay 800 Life Points. Negate the Special Summon of a monster(s), and the effect that Special Summoned the monster(s), and destroy both. Both you and your opponent can use this effect.


- correct me if i am wrong-

_________________
Back to top Go down
http://www.duelsociety.blogspot.com
lingbu
Judai Yuki
Judai Yuki


Number of posts : 2945
Age : 107
Location : Not for you to Stalk me!
Registration date : 2007-12-18

PostSubject: Re: an oppressed samurai   Tue Sep 30, 2008 1:17 am

yesh same qns and lame answer :
y would u have a oppresion in samurai HAHA!!!
Back to top Go down
http://www.onepieceofbleach.com
Dogchain
Sosuke Aizen
Sosuke Aizen


Number of posts : 651
Age : 27
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2007-12-15

PostSubject: Re: an oppressed samurai   Tue Sep 30, 2008 1:20 am

i would... actually haha and it works...cos syncros are dead when oppressions are on the field...ask colin and u will know..

_________________
Back to top Go down
http://www.duelsociety.blogspot.com
lingbu
Judai Yuki
Judai Yuki


Number of posts : 2945
Age : 107
Location : Not for you to Stalk me!
Registration date : 2007-12-18

PostSubject: Re: an oppressed samurai   Tue Sep 30, 2008 1:40 am

ya but samurai works faster with GM and shien.
so y the oppresion?
Back to top Go down
http://www.onepieceofbleach.com
Dogchain
Sosuke Aizen
Sosuke Aizen


Number of posts : 651
Age : 27
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2007-12-15

PostSubject: Re: an oppressed samurai   Tue Sep 30, 2008 9:46 am

lol...

well play with wat u have... LOL

i only have 2 x grandmaster hahaha

_________________
Back to top Go down
http://www.duelsociety.blogspot.com
ah jie
Privaron
Privaron


Number of posts : 4471
Age : 781
Location : ....
Registration date : 2007-12-18

PostSubject: Re: an oppressed samurai   Tue Sep 30, 2008 12:34 pm

does tat mean u have too mnay opression to play with ??

_________________
Back to top Go down
lingbu
Judai Yuki
Judai Yuki


Number of posts : 2945
Age : 107
Location : Not for you to Stalk me!
Registration date : 2007-12-18

PostSubject: Re: an oppressed samurai   Tue Sep 30, 2008 12:36 pm

ya vortex has XXX oppresion...
Back to top Go down
http://www.onepieceofbleach.com
kKbz
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist


Number of posts : 715
Age : 11
Location : -= s0MewAe =-
Registration date : 2007-12-23

PostSubject: Re: an oppressed samurai   Tue Sep 30, 2008 12:39 pm

Give me some :p

I dont even have one T.T
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: an oppressed samurai   Today at 9:10 am

Back to top Go down
 
an oppressed samurai
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Six Samurai
» please help..six samurai
» Ninja vs Samurai
» Six Samurai fix please :)
» Six Samurai Wind-up-esque hand loop.

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: