Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Archlord Kristya Vs Bottomless,D prison,warning

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
sasuke1553
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 128
Age : 22
Location : singapore
Registration date : 2012-02-29

PostSubject: Archlord Kristya Vs Bottomless,D prison,warning   Thu May 17, 2012 6:42 pm

Can Archlord Kristya return to the top of the deck if it gets bottomless,D prison or warning ?
Back to top Go down
AlatoRider
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 363
Age : 25
Location : Telok Blangah / Harbourfront
Registration date : 2010-02-01

PostSubject: Re: Archlord Kristya Vs Bottomless,D prison,warning   Thu May 17, 2012 7:36 pm

nope to all 3.

bottomless and d-prison removes kristya from play instead of sending it to the grave, so effect can't activate as kristya's effect states that:

If this face-up card would be sent from the field to the Graveyard

for warning, it negates kristya's summon, so its not considered as sending from field, so its effect does not activate as well.
Back to top Go down
sasuke1553
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 128
Age : 22
Location : singapore
Registration date : 2012-02-29

PostSubject: Re: Archlord Kristya Vs Bottomless,D prison,warning   Thu May 17, 2012 8:03 pm

Thank you very much
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Archlord Kristya Vs Bottomless,D prison,warning   Today at 7:33 pm

Back to top Go down
 
Archlord Kristya Vs Bottomless,D prison,warning
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Kristya......what's his deal with xyz?
» Should Edward Snowden go to prison ? For warning USA public
» Filming wraps at Broadmeadows prison for Foxx movie
» Archlord Zerato
» Warning reprint

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: