Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Lava Golem Negation?

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
mshadem
Duelist
Duelist


Number of posts : 19
Age : 20
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2012-05-12

PostSubject: Lava Golem Negation?    Sat May 12, 2012 1:30 pm

Player A has 2 monster on his field.
Player B Uses Lava Golem To tribute the 2 monster and summon it
If PLayer A uses Solemn Warning to negate the summoning, the tributing of the 2 monster isit consider to be a activation cost and hence even negating the lava golem summoning, the monster will still be sent to grave?
Back to top Go down
derelome
Yugi Mutou
Yugi Mutou


Number of posts : 4000
Age : 27
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2010-04-23

PostSubject: Re: Lava Golem Negation?    Sat May 12, 2012 4:15 pm

yep, the two monsters on Player A's field will still be sent to the gy even if u used solemn warning on lava golem.
Back to top Go down
mshadem
Duelist
Duelist


Number of posts : 19
Age : 20
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2012-05-12

PostSubject: Re: Lava Golem Negation?    Wed May 16, 2012 2:55 am

okay thanks:DD!
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Lava Golem Negation?    Today at 6:12 pm

Back to top Go down
 
Lava Golem Negation?
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» gozen match vs lava golem
» Mecha Phantom beast dragossack vs. Lava Golem
» Lava golem and ladd?
» Card Discussion: Apoqliphort Towers
» More than Fat Lava / Mid Century & Modern German Ceramics Exhibition June 18th Amsterdam

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: