Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Ojamagic

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Xxtrem3
Duelist
Duelist


Number of posts : 42
Age : 24
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2012-04-17

PostSubject: Ojamagic   Tue Apr 24, 2012 3:10 pm

The effect as follows;
When this card is sent from the hand or the field to the Graveyard, add 1 each of "Ojama Green", "Ojama Yellow" and "Ojama Black" from your Deck to your hand.

Previously rulings stated that you must have all 3 Ojamas in your deck before you can add the 3 cards to your hand. However, since upper deck's rulings are not official anymore, this ruling had been deemed non official.

Question, so since the ruling is not official anymore, can I still resolve Ojamagic's effect if I have let's say only Ojama Yellow and Ojama Black in my Deck?
Back to top Go down
bahamut84
Millennium Earl
Millennium Earl


Number of posts : 1232
Age : 32
Location : Antartica
Registration date : 2007-12-16

PostSubject: Re: Ojamagic   Tue Apr 24, 2012 4:57 pm

no

_________________

http://duelingdays.blogspot.com
Back to top Go down
http://duelingdays.blogspot.com
 
Ojamagic
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Ojamagic

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: