Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 banisher of the light question

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
wingwing98
Elite Duelist
Elite Duelist


Number of posts : 1083
Age : 27
Location : bishan
Registration date : 2008-09-07

PostSubject: banisher of the light question   Tue Sep 09, 2008 9:58 pm

if i have the banisher of the light or 闪光の追放者 on my field, and my dimensional survivor was destroyed as a result of battle by my opponent.will my dimensional survivor comes back on my next turn?
and whats the difference between d.girl,d.warrior,d.assailant?
Back to top Go down
DSummon
Millennium Earl
Millennium Earl


Number of posts : 1337
Age : 32
Location : Duelist Academy
Registration date : 2007-12-15

PostSubject: Re: banisher of the light question   Tue Sep 09, 2008 10:02 pm

1. Yes....

2. Erm, everything??? Be more specific...
Back to top Go down
http://www.duelingdays.blogspot.com
frostystorms
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist


Number of posts : 503
Age : 22
Location : kembangan
Registration date : 2008-06-07

PostSubject: Re: banisher of the light question   Tue Sep 09, 2008 10:09 pm

d girl out game is optional (like if u can kill jus by power u can choose not to out game), d warrior out game is complusory (dun care if ur attack higher still out game), d assaliant out game is only when its destroyed (if u whack something smaller u cannot out)
Back to top Go down
wingwing98
Elite Duelist
Elite Duelist


Number of posts : 1083
Age : 27
Location : bishan
Registration date : 2008-09-07

PostSubject: Re: banisher of the light question   Wed Sep 10, 2008 2:52 pm

oh,ok got that.thanks.haha
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: banisher of the light question   Today at 8:13 am

Back to top Go down
 
banisher of the light question
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Stupid Electical Question- 12v Rotating Light
» Question About Gladiator beasts.
» Pass Key Light?
» Light Warrior Deck
» Dark Fusion / Mirror Force question

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: