Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 inzektor vs Compulsory Evacuation Device

Go down 
AuthorMessage
strangerleo
Trainee Duelist
Trainee Duelist
avatar

Number of posts : 3
Age : 29
Location : spore
Registration date : 2012-03-12

PostSubject: inzektor vs Compulsory Evacuation Device   Mon Mar 12, 2012 9:12 pm

qus 1: when inzektor target my face down Compulsory Evacuation Device to destroy, can i chain to bounce it back?
qus 2: When an inzektor is being summoned, can i bounce it back without it targeting a card to destroy?
Back to top Go down
d3stin3d
Millennium Earl
Millennium Earl
avatar

Number of posts : 379
Age : 105
Location : Indian Ocean
Registration date : 2009-10-25

PostSubject: Re: inzektor vs Compulsory Evacuation Device   Tue Mar 13, 2012 12:36 am

qn. 1. yes u can.

qn. 2. no you cannot. there's not a single inzector that destroys a card upon summoning.
Back to top Go down
 
inzektor vs Compulsory Evacuation Device
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Master Hyperion and Compulsory Ejection Device
» Magical dimenion vs evacuation device!
» My Inzektor Deck
» DeVice Pottery in the Moutere
» New Question on Scrap Dragon

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: