Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Koa'ki Meiru Guardian, Doomcaliber Knight vs Inzektor effect

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
strangerleo
Trainee Duelist
Trainee Duelist
avatar

Number of posts : 3
Age : 27
Location : spore
Registration date : 2012-03-12

PostSubject: Koa'ki Meiru Guardian, Doomcaliber Knight vs Inzektor effect   Mon Mar 12, 2012 6:49 pm

when inzektor effect of equiping the monster kicks in, can i sacriface Koa'ki Meiru Guardian or Doomcaliber Knight's effect and destroy both that inzektor and its equip card?
Back to top Go down
AlatoRider
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist
avatar

Number of posts : 363
Age : 25
Location : Telok Blangah / Harbourfront
Registration date : 2010-02-01

PostSubject: Re: Koa'ki Meiru Guardian, Doomcaliber Knight vs Inzektor effect   Mon Mar 12, 2012 8:02 pm

don't think you can destroy the equipment, you can only destroy the monster.
because equipping is not a cost, its an effect.
so when inzector activate effect, you tribute koa'ki meiru guardian or dck = kaboom to the inzector (before the equipment is made)

i think thats how it works.
Back to top Go down
strangerleo
Trainee Duelist
Trainee Duelist
avatar

Number of posts : 3
Age : 27
Location : spore
Registration date : 2012-03-12

PostSubject: Re: Koa'ki Meiru Guardian, Doomcaliber Knight vs Inzektor effect   Mon Mar 12, 2012 9:07 pm

icic..thanks alot!!!
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Koa'ki Meiru Guardian, Doomcaliber Knight vs Inzektor effect   

Back to top Go down
 
Koa'ki Meiru Guardian, Doomcaliber Knight vs Inzektor effect
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Koa'ki Meiru Guardian Ruling Against Jinzo
» Chaos Stun Deck(1st Attempt)
» Koa'ki meiru Guardian Effect
» Arcanite Magician???
» [SHVI] Guardian Knight with Eyes of Blue

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: