Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Ruling question

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Reef
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 160
Age : 19
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2011-11-17

PostSubject: Ruling question    Sun Mar 04, 2012 10:06 am

Situation is like this. I have sangan in my graveyard and a set call of the haunted. My opponent activated mystical space typhoon on my set call of the haunted. I chain and activate it, bringing back sangan. So typhoon destroys call which in turn destroys sangan and sends it to the grave. Since sangam is sent from the field to the grave, I search out a monster with 1500 atk or less. Is this right? Thanks for the clarification.
Back to top Go down
fireowners
Elite Duelist
Elite Duelist


Number of posts : 1332
Age : 23
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2008-06-08

PostSubject: Re: Ruling question    Sun Mar 04, 2012 10:35 am

Yeah u search. But if opp chains mst AFTER you activate call, then u dun search
Back to top Go down
Reef
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 160
Age : 19
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2011-11-17

PostSubject: Re: Ruling question    Sun Mar 04, 2012 10:46 am

Ok thanks for the help!
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Ruling question    Today at 8:13 am

Back to top Go down
 
Ruling question
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Ruling question about Skill drain VS Jinzo
» Stardust Dragon ruling question.
» Ruling Question - BES Big Core MK-2
» Gemini Summon Ruling Question
» Ruling Question on Gemini Counter

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: