Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.

A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 

 Power Giant Ruling

Go down 
Yugi Mutou
Yugi Mutou

Number of posts : 3820
Age : 29
Location : SG
Registration date : 2007-12-18

PostSubject: Power Giant Ruling   Tue Feb 14, 2012 12:45 am

星6/地属性/岩石族/攻2200/守 0

You can send 1 Level 4 or lower monster from your hand to the Graveyard to Special Summon this card from your hand, and decrease this card's Level by the Level of that monster. If this card attacks or is attacked, until the end of the Damage Step any effect damage you take becomes 0.

T.G. Warwolf
When a Level 4 or lower monster is Special Summoned, you can Special Summon this card from your hand. During the End Phase of the turn this card on the field was destroyed and sent to the Graveyard, you can add 1 "T.G." monster from your Deck to your hand, except "T.G. Warwolf".

Qns: Can u sp summon Warwolf if u sp summon Power Giant?? (discarding level 2, 3, or 4)

Something stupid: send light serpent, sp power giant, sp light serpent by own eff, sp warwulf....

Back to top Go down
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist

Number of posts : 692
Age : 20
Location : -
Registration date : 2012-01-16

PostSubject: Re: Power Giant Ruling   Tue Feb 14, 2012 12:53 am

I think power giant touches the field with its level decreased alr so i think u can special summon warwolf.
Back to top Go down
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist

Number of posts : 143
Age : 33
Location : Bogot, Colombia
Registration date : 2011-07-03

PostSubject: Re: Power Giant Ruling   Tue Feb 14, 2012 2:23 am

Power Giant summon and level change occurs simultaneously, therefore, you can Special Summon TG Warwolf.
Gonna consult KDE, im curious.
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content

PostSubject: Re: Power Giant Ruling   

Back to top Go down
Power Giant Ruling
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
» The Power of Persuasion (version 1, part 1)
» Power consumption: Mark II vs. Mark III
» VTA st 70 power
» ST-70 / Mark III power transformer heat (AGAIN)
» Power Steering does not work when cold.

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: