Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Power Giant Ruling

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
pokekid88
Yugi Mutou
Yugi Mutou


Number of posts : 3820
Age : 28
Location : SG
Registration date : 2007-12-18

PostSubject: Power Giant Ruling   Tue Feb 14, 2012 12:45 am

効果モンスター
星6/地属性/岩石族/攻2200/守 0
このカードは手札からレベル4以下のモンスター1体を墓地へ送り、手札から特殊召喚する事ができる。この方法で特殊召喚した場合、手札から墓地へ送ったモンスターのレベルの数だけこのカードのレベルを下げる。また、このカードが戦闘を行う場合、そのダメージステップ終了時まで自分が受ける効果ダメージは0になる。

You can send 1 Level 4 or lower monster from your hand to the Graveyard to Special Summon this card from your hand, and decrease this card's Level by the Level of that monster. If this card attacks or is attacked, until the end of the Damage Step any effect damage you take becomes 0.


T.G. Warwolf
When a Level 4 or lower monster is Special Summoned, you can Special Summon this card from your hand. During the End Phase of the turn this card on the field was destroyed and sent to the Graveyard, you can add 1 "T.G." monster from your Deck to your hand, except "T.G. Warwolf".

Qns: Can u sp summon Warwolf if u sp summon Power Giant?? (discarding level 2, 3, or 4)


Something stupid: send light serpent, sp power giant, sp light serpent by own eff, sp warwulf....

LOL
Back to top Go down
http://time-to-get-pwned.blogspot.com/
IcyPyroZ
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist


Number of posts : 692
Age : 19
Location : -
Registration date : 2012-01-16

PostSubject: Re: Power Giant Ruling   Tue Feb 14, 2012 12:53 am

I think power giant touches the field with its level decreased alr so i think u can special summon warwolf.
Back to top Go down
Yoan.Yuki
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 143
Age : 32
Location : Bogot, Colombia
Registration date : 2011-07-03

PostSubject: Re: Power Giant Ruling   Tue Feb 14, 2012 2:23 am

Power Giant summon and level change occurs simultaneously, therefore, you can Special Summon TG Warwolf.
-
Gonna consult KDE, im curious.
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Power Giant Ruling   Today at 6:46 pm

Back to top Go down
 
Power Giant Ruling
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» power tool dragon deck(rate and fix)
» The Power of Persuasion (version 1, part 1)
» Power consumption: Mark II vs. Mark III
» VTA st 70 power
» Shepton Giant Flea

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: