Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Summon Priest

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Gamebino
Duelist
Duelist


Number of posts : 78
Age : 27
Location : Everywhere
Registration date : 2007-12-19

PostSubject: Summon Priest   Sun Aug 17, 2008 6:08 am

What is his Ruling?

I can't find it nowhere.

But my question is, can you use CCV on Priest? CCV effect is an cost...
Back to top Go down
http://the-nda.net/Master/
lingbu
Judai Yuki
Judai Yuki


Number of posts : 2945
Age : 107
Location : Not for you to Stalk me!
Registration date : 2007-12-18

PostSubject: Re: Summon Priest   Sun Aug 17, 2008 1:21 pm

CCV is a cost...

but if u use effect sac on summon priest, bloo-d , dogma guy etc.
U can sac summon priest...

u can tatami flip summon priest cos its effect to switch to def upon summoning (normal summon) is a summoning with effect.

wat other ruling u wan from ths card can post.
Back to top Go down
http://www.onepieceofbleach.com
Guest
Guest



PostSubject: Re: Summon Priest   Sun Aug 17, 2008 5:23 pm

Summon Priest effect is, this card cannot be use as a tribute. Simply meaning that this card cannot be used as a tribute for Crush Card Virus, Bloo-D, Emperors and so on so forth. Hope that is clear enough for the Sacrificing part. =)
Back to top Go down
sp1nn3r
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 407
Age : 28
Location : Ki-Leng-Kia Land
Registration date : 2008-07-26

PostSubject: Re: Summon Priest   Sun Aug 17, 2008 5:39 pm

But you can Synchro Summon using him =)
Back to top Go down
lingbu
Judai Yuki
Judai Yuki


Number of posts : 2945
Age : 107
Location : Not for you to Stalk me!
Registration date : 2007-12-18

PostSubject: Re: Summon Priest   Mon Aug 18, 2008 12:11 am

u can bloo-d sac summon priest. goulian

can double check?

cos bloo-d is effect summon, nt ordinary sac.
Back to top Go down
http://www.onepieceofbleach.com
Guest
Guest



PostSubject: Re: Summon Priest   Mon Aug 18, 2008 12:15 am

To Lingbu. Bloo-D summon is an effect yes. But it also needs to sacrifice monsters. Summon Priest is, This card cannot be sacrificed at all. Even crush card virus also cannot sac him.
Back to top Go down
lingbu
Judai Yuki
Judai Yuki


Number of posts : 2945
Age : 107
Location : Not for you to Stalk me!
Registration date : 2007-12-18

PostSubject: Re: Summon Priest   Mon Aug 18, 2008 12:16 am

o then i tink i made mistake lol , i sac my priest haha cos bloo-d is effect summon i told others.
Back to top Go down
http://www.onepieceofbleach.com
Guest
Guest



PostSubject: Re: Summon Priest   Mon Aug 18, 2008 12:17 am

Haha okay. Help correct them back ba. Is cannot be sacrificed at all.
Back to top Go down
Ron
Elite Duelist
Elite Duelist


Number of posts : 1154
Age : 26
Location : Singapore, Pasir Ris
Registration date : 2007-12-22

PostSubject: Re: Summon Priest   Tue Sep 02, 2008 6:49 pm

Question answered - topic closed
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Summon Priest   Today at 8:39 pm

Back to top Go down
 
Summon Priest
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Image of priest's hands holding host or chalice?
» Priest of Morr
» The Sigmarite Warrior Priest HS (TC#28)
» Wolf Priest of Ulric - Information appreciated
» Can a priest of Taal use light armour?

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: