Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Yugioh rulings

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
lucastay40
Trainee Duelist
Trainee Duelist
avatar

Number of posts : 1
Age : 26
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2012-01-21

PostSubject: Yugioh rulings   Sat Jan 21, 2012 11:27 pm

My opponet activate dark world dealings when i had 1 card in my hand.
I drew a card and tats makes it 2. Next, he activate hand destruction.
Is it possible to do that?
Back to top Go down
zzxiaoboizz
Elite Duelist
Elite Duelist
avatar

Number of posts : 1475
Age : 22
Location : Singapore, truly developed
Registration date : 2010-07-28

PostSubject: Re: Yugioh rulings   Sun Jan 22, 2012 12:37 am

No, he has to resolve finish the effect of dark world dealings first
Back to top Go down
http://zzxiaoboizzyugioh.blogspot.com/
Yoan.Yuki
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist
avatar

Number of posts : 143
Age : 32
Location : Bogotá, Colombia
Registration date : 2011-07-03

PostSubject: Re: Yugioh rulings   Sun Jan 22, 2012 10:46 pm

Illegal Activation.
Dark World Dealings has to resolve first. At the resolution, he will get 1 card. You cannot activate Hand Destruction.
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Yugioh rulings   

Back to top Go down
 
Yugioh rulings
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Yugioh rulings
» Rulings on Clear Vice Dragon
» Rules and Regulations for YuGiOh Offical Tournaments
» Rulings
» Card Ruling at Diamond Dude?

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: