Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Inzector Damsel V.S. Blast With Chain

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
pokekid88
Yugi Mutou
Yugi Mutou


Number of posts : 3820
Age : 28
Location : SG
Registration date : 2007-12-18

PostSubject: Inzector Damsel V.S. Blast With Chain   Tue Dec 27, 2011 9:45 pm

Inzector Damsel:

効果モンスター
星3/闇属性/昆虫族/攻1000/守1800
1ターンに1度、自分の手札・墓地から「甲虫装機」と名のついたモンスター1体を装備カード扱いとしてこのカードに装備できる。このカードに装備された装備カードが自分の墓地へ送られた場合、デッキから「甲虫装機 ダンセル」以外の「甲虫装機」と名のついたモンスター1体を特殊召喚できる。また、このカードが装備カード扱いとして装備されている場合、装備モンスターのレベルは3つ上がる。
Once per turn: You can equip 1 "Inzektor" monster in your hand or Graveyard to this card. If an Equip Card equipped to this card is sent to the Graveyard: You can Special Summon 1 "Inzektor" monster from your Deck, except "Inzektor Dragonfly". While this card is equipped to a monster, increase the equipped monster's Level by 3.


Inzector Hornet:
1ターンに1度、自分の手札・墓地から「甲虫装機」と名のついたモンスター1体を装備カード扱いとしてこのカードに装備できる。このカードが装備カード扱いとして装備されている場合、装備モンスターのレベルは3つ上がり、攻撃力・守備力はこのカードのそれぞれの数値分アップする。また、装備カード扱いとして装備されているこのカードを墓地へ送る事で、フィールド上のカード1枚を選択して破壊する。
Once per turn: You can equip 1 "Inzektor" monster in your hand or Graveyard to this card. While this card is equipped to a monster, increase the equipped monster's Level by 3, and ATK and DEF by this card's ATK and DEF, respectively. You can send this Equip Card to the Graveyard to target 1 card on the field; destroy it.


Blast with Chain:
通常罠
発動後このカードは攻撃力500ポイントアップの装備カードとなり、自分フィールド上に表側表示で存在するモンスター1体に装備する。装備カードとなったこのカードがカードの効果によって破壊された時、フィールド上に存在するカード1枚を選択して破壊する。
After activation, this card is treated as an Equip Card that increases the ATK of the equipped monster by 500 points. Equip a monster on your side of the field with this card. If this card is destroyed by the effect of another card while it is an Equip Card, select 1 card on the field and destroy it.


Situation:
Damsel equipped with "Blast With Chain". Then, equip hornet to Damsel. Hornet Effect, send itself to grave, destroy "Blast with Chain".

Qns1: Can "Blast With Chain" destroy a card on the field with its effect?

Qns2: If yes, is Damsel still able to use its effect twice to sp summon 2 inzector monster from deck?? (hornet and blast sent to grave + blast destroying 1 more card.)
Back to top Go down
http://time-to-get-pwned.blogspot.com/
Yoan.Yuki
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 143
Age : 32
Location : Bogot, Colombia
Registration date : 2011-07-03

PostSubject: Re: Inzector Damsel V.S. Blast With Chain   Wed Dec 28, 2011 7:50 am

1. Yes. Blast with Chain destroys by a card effect, so, the effect triggers, targeting and destroying 1 card on the field.

2. The second effect of Damsel triggers EACH TIME you sent an equip card to grave. It doesn't miss the timing.

Chain built 1:
TIP: Hornet as equip card targeting and destroying Blast with chain. Hornet solves normally. Then, Damsel and Blast with Chain triggers. (Cl1: Damsel. CL2: Blast with chain). Once that chain solves, Damsel will trigger again, because Blast with Chain was sent to grave.
--
Still, that's my idea. Waiting for a confirmation after January 24, when ORCS TCG releases; or the faq got updated.
Back to top Go down
 
Inzector Damsel V.S. Blast With Chain
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» chain destruction karma cut combo
» Crochet Light Chain Pull
» Wind Blast 2010 DVDRip XviD
» Chain Paint?
» St Petersburg Chain

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: