Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 damsel ruling

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
avengingknight
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 181
Age : 25
Location : sengkang
Registration date : 2010-06-25

PostSubject: damsel ruling   Wed Dec 21, 2011 5:02 pm

ok if i activate damsel effect to equip hornet to itself and then equip giga manties to it and i use hornet to blow giga manties, will i summon 2 inzectors from deck and 1 from grave or one from each zone?
Back to top Go down
http://avengingknight.blogspot.com
derelome
Yugi Mutou
Yugi Mutou


Number of posts : 4000
Age : 27
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2010-04-23

PostSubject: Re: damsel ruling   Wed Dec 21, 2011 6:15 pm

yea, u'll trigger gigamantis effect if u have another inzector in the gy + S.S 2 more from deck with damsel's eff.
Back to top Go down
avengingknight
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 181
Age : 25
Location : sengkang
Registration date : 2010-06-25

PostSubject: Re: damsel ruling   Wed Dec 21, 2011 6:22 pm

ok thanks
Back to top Go down
http://avengingknight.blogspot.com
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: damsel ruling   Today at 4:12 pm

Back to top Go down
 
damsel ruling
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Card Ruling at Diamond Dude?
» New Xyz Ruling!
» Ruling for Leviathan Dragon
» Ruling question about Skill drain VS Jinzo
» Rick's awesome ruling about gravekeeper's descendent

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: