Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Inzecter Ruling Questions

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
derelome
Yugi Mutou
Yugi Mutou


Number of posts : 4000
Age : 27
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2010-04-23

PostSubject: Inzecter Ruling Questions   Fri Dec 02, 2011 2:42 pm

Eg. damsel/centibeet effect activates and equips hornet and opponent chains MST to hornet, does 1) hornet effect occurs? 2) damsel/centibeet effect occurs?
Back to top Go down
pokekid88
Yugi Mutou
Yugi Mutou


Number of posts : 3820
Age : 28
Location : SG
Registration date : 2007-12-18

PostSubject: Re: Inzecter Ruling Questions   Fri Dec 02, 2011 2:47 pm

Q:このカードを対象に装備魔法を発動し、チェーンしてその装備魔法を対象に《サイクロン》を発動した場合、このカードの誘発効果は発動しますか?
A:いいえ、発動できません。(11/11/26)

no.
Back to top Go down
http://time-to-get-pwned.blogspot.com/
t3chy
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 369
Age : 29
Location : Jigoku..
Registration date : 2007-12-24

PostSubject: Re: Inzecter Ruling Questions   Fri Dec 02, 2011 9:42 pm

1) No, Hornet cannot activate it's effect upon equip.

2) Yes, Damsel and Centibeet effect will take place as Hornet is already equipped.

@Pokekid88, you cannot use that example in this situation as equipping the Hornet to Damsel / Centibeet happens at the resolution of the effect. So you can't actually chain MST to it.
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Inzecter Ruling Questions   Today at 2:00 pm

Back to top Go down
 
Inzecter Ruling Questions
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» mark 3 questions
» Card Ruling at Diamond Dude?
» Horus Questions
» Newbie Questions
» You have questions, we try to have answers

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: