Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 My synchro deck. Please help give opinion

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Bunnyx3
Duelist
Duelist


Number of posts : 63
Age : 21
Location : Singapore, Woodlands
Registration date : 2011-12-01

PostSubject: My synchro deck. Please help give opinion   Thu Dec 01, 2011 4:53 pm

Focused on summoning Red Nova Dragon.

Monsters (20):
Tuners (10)
The Fabled Cerburrel x1
Junk Synchron x2
The Fabled Peggulus x1
The Fabled Chawa x1
Genex Ally Birdman x1
Plaguespreader Zombie x1
Glow-up Bulb x1
Debris Dragon x1
Rose, warrior of revenge x1

Non-tuners (10)
Marshmallon x1
Marauding Captain x1
The Fabled Nozoochee x1
Mask of Darkness x1
Goblindbergh x1
Tuningware x1
Man-eater bug x1
Snipe Hunter x1
Sangan x1
Level Eater x1

Spells (10):
MST x1
Heavy Storm x1
Monster Reborn x1
The Warrior returning alive x1
Reinforcement of the army x1
Miracle Synchro Fusion x1
Scapegoat x1
Foolish Burial x1
Lightning Vortex x1
Pot of Avarice x1

Traps (10):
Trap Stun x1
Dark Bribe x1
Solemn Judgement x1
Call of the haunted x1
Sakuretsu Armor x1
Mirror Force x1
Dust Tornado x1
Scrap-iron Scarecrow x1
Compulsory Evacuation Device x1
Raigeki Break x1

Side Deck (15):
The Fabled Kudabbi x1
A.O.J. Catastor x1
Fabled Ragin x1
T.G Hyper Librarian x1
Flamvell Uruquizas x1
Iron Chain Dragon x1
Ancient Fairy Dragon x1
Black Rose Dragon x1
Stardust Dragon x1
Black-winged Dragon x1
Red Dragon Archfiend x1
A.O.J Field Marshal x1
Dragon Knight Draco-Equiste x1
Red Nova Dragon x1

Please help give advice.

Back to top Go down
vampirerion
Elite Duelist
Elite Duelist


Number of posts : 1981
Age : 1483
Location : France
Registration date : 2010-06-21

PostSubject: Re: My synchro deck. Please help give opinion   Thu Dec 01, 2011 5:32 pm

The Fabled Peggulus -1
Rose, warrior of revenge -1

Marshmallon -1
Mask of Darkness -1
Man-eater bug -1

The Warrior returning alive -1
Reinforcement of the army x1

Dark Bribe -1
Call of the haunted -1
Sakuretsu Armor -1
Scrap-iron Scarecrow -1

and add something more reasonable.
Back to top Go down
Bunnyx3
Duelist
Duelist


Number of posts : 63
Age : 21
Location : Singapore, Woodlands
Registration date : 2011-12-01

PostSubject: Re: My synchro deck. Please help give opinion   Thu Dec 01, 2011 5:35 pm

erm, what you mean by more reasonable?
Back to top Go down
shaunewbiez
Elite Duelist
Elite Duelist


Number of posts : 1641
Age : 22
Location : Loyang, Pasir Ris
Registration date : 2008-01-13

PostSubject: Re: My synchro deck. Please help give opinion   Thu Dec 01, 2011 9:07 pm

Reasonable meaning, having more synergy with your deck instead of cards meant for specific combos. Also, stuff which does a similar job yet more efficient, such as Dimensional Prison over Sakuretsu Armor etc.
Back to top Go down
Bunnyx3
Duelist
Duelist


Number of posts : 63
Age : 21
Location : Singapore, Woodlands
Registration date : 2011-12-01

PostSubject: Re: My synchro deck. Please help give opinion   Thu Dec 01, 2011 9:29 pm

ohh ok thanks. i will try to find cards then... Would really appreciate if can provide some ideas cus i really dunno what cards to replace..
Back to top Go down
Bunnyx3
Duelist
Duelist


Number of posts : 63
Age : 21
Location : Singapore, Woodlands
Registration date : 2011-12-01

PostSubject: Re: My synchro deck. Please help give opinion   Thu Dec 01, 2011 9:40 pm

erm, i am trying to keep my monsters at a ratio of 1:1 tuner and non-tuner and using my spare cards.
so i am to remove The Fabled Peggulus and Rose, warrior of revenge. i will replace fabled peggulus with sinister sprocket,. no card to replace rose..
Then marshmallon with shield warrior, mask of darkness with morphing jar and quillbolt hedgehog for man-eater bug.
For trap cards, i dun have any spares..
Back to top Go down
DragJo
Duelist
Duelist


Number of posts : 39
Age : 19
Location : -
Registration date : 2011-12-04

PostSubject: Re: My synchro deck. Please help give opinion   Sun Dec 04, 2011 11:04 pm

dragunity would summon red nova dragon real easy and the fact that there would be many dragon tuners in the grave boosts red nova's power

using the "dux-phalanx-vajrayana-phalanx" combo
inferno reckless summon to summon 2 more phalanx
sync vajrayana to phalanx into red dragon, leaving 2 more phalanx on the field
use the remaining 2 phalanx to sync into red nova dragon. easy
Back to top Go down
Bunnyx3
Duelist
Duelist


Number of posts : 63
Age : 21
Location : Singapore, Woodlands
Registration date : 2011-12-01

PostSubject: Re: My synchro deck. Please help give opinion   Mon Dec 05, 2011 1:32 am

Oh. But I dun want play a dragunity deck as my fren is playing it already
Back to top Go down
AlatoRider
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 363
Age : 25
Location : Telok Blangah / Harbourfront
Registration date : 2010-02-01

PostSubject: Re: My synchro deck. Please help give opinion   Mon Dec 12, 2011 2:44 pm

try running the tricky + more fabled ceburrels, lets you have a free special summon plus a tuner. that might give you a faster mean to bring out your red demon dragon.

you can also run 3 genex ally birdman instead of just one, then return ceburrel to you hand to special summon birdman then synch with tricky for it for red demon dragon.

just a suggestion though, not really sure how it would play out.
Back to top Go down
Bunnyx3
Duelist
Duelist


Number of posts : 63
Age : 21
Location : Singapore, Woodlands
Registration date : 2011-12-01

PostSubject: Re: My synchro deck. Please help give opinion   Tue Dec 13, 2011 12:34 am

Ok thanks. I will try that. Thanks for the advice
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: My synchro deck. Please help give opinion   Today at 6:10 pm

Back to top Go down
 
My synchro deck. Please help give opinion
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Six samurai deck give opinion
» give me a new deck to build
» Your opinion on my Blackwing Chaos Deck
» Need Help on My Mermail Deck Please give feedback
» harpie lady deck

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Deck Garage-
Jump to: