Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Resolving Inzecter Damsel's and Centipede's Effect

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
tangerinedreamer
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 334
Age : 25
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2011-07-02

PostSubject: Resolving Inzecter Damsel's and Centipede's Effect   Wed Nov 30, 2011 11:34 am

When I successfully sent an Equip card equipped to Inzecter Damsel/Centipede to the graveyard and its effect activates, does it have to remain face-up on the field to resolve the effect?

For e.g. a Rageiki Break is chained towards, Damsel/Centipede's effect targetting Damsel/Centipede.

So Chain 1: Damsel/Centipede's effect
Chain 2: Rageiki Break targetting Damsel/Centipede.

Resolving: Damsel/Centipede gets destroyed. As for 1st chain, is it resolvable?


Last edited by tangerinedreamer on Wed Nov 30, 2011 12:34 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
d3stin3d
Millennium Earl
Millennium Earl


Number of posts : 379
Age : 103
Location : Indian Ocean
Registration date : 2009-10-25

PostSubject: Re: Resolving Inzecter Damsel's and Centipede's Effect   Wed Nov 30, 2011 12:03 pm

Quote :
When I successfully sent an Equip card equipped to Inzecter Damsel/Centipede to the graveyard and its effect activates, does it have to remain face-up on the field to resolve the effect?

yes it has to be face up to resolve the effect.

please rephrase ur example.
Back to top Go down
tangerinedreamer
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 334
Age : 25
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2011-07-02

PostSubject: Re: Resolving Inzecter Damsel's and Centipede's Effect   Wed Nov 30, 2011 12:35 pm

Rephrased.

Is it clearer now?

How do we know whether it has to stay face-up on the field to resolve effect?
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Resolving Inzecter Damsel's and Centipede's Effect   Today at 8:39 pm

Back to top Go down
 
Resolving Inzecter Damsel's and Centipede's Effect
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Resolving Inzecter Damsel's and Centipede's Effect
» Breeding Bristlenose, What effect to Hormones have?
» Gladiator Beast Effect.
» Pair of pale blue bark effect vases.
» The RB-Effect - the answer to earthquake

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: