Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Lance vs Inzecter equip

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
dd333
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 111
Age : 25
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2011-08-12

PostSubject: Lance vs Inzecter equip   Sun Nov 27, 2011 2:27 pm

Hi

After Forbidden Lance is applied to a inzecter monster( Damsel/Centipede in part), can it equip?

If it can equip, does that mean that Gigamantis does not have eff (increase atk).
But Hornet can still destroy one and the eff of Damsel or Centipede will go through?

Thanks
Back to top Go down
Ball-Snow
Millennium Earl
Millennium Earl


Number of posts : 786
Age : 25
Location : Singapore - Bishan
Registration date : 2009-03-03

PostSubject: Re: Lance vs Inzecter equip   Sun Nov 27, 2011 2:35 pm

dd333 wrote:

After Forbidden Lance is applied to a inzecter monster( Damsel/Centipede in part), can it equip?

Yes. Forbidden Lance only makes the monster not be affected by spell/traps, but equipments can still be equipped.

dd333 wrote:

If it can equip, does that mean that Gigamantis does not have eff (increase atk).
But Hornet can still destroy one and the eff of Damsel or Centipede will go through?
Yes, as gigamantis becomes a spell/trap, that inzecter that was equipped will not change its attack.
Yes, hornet can still destory and the effect of damsel and centipede will still go through

_________________
Beware
Back to top Go down
dd333
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 111
Age : 25
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2011-08-12

PostSubject: Re: Lance vs Inzecter equip   Sat Dec 03, 2011 12:43 pm

Thanks for clarifying
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Lance vs Inzecter equip   Today at 7:12 am

Back to top Go down
 
Lance vs Inzecter equip
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Inzecter Equip Qns
» equip spell/warrior combo
» "Item equip" event system
» Dragunity Aklys as an Equip Card Rulling
» Resolving Inzecter Damsel's and Centipede's Effect

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: