Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 A Sin/Malefic Ruling Qn

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
dd333
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 111
Age : 25
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2011-08-12

PostSubject: A Sin/Malefic Ruling Qn   Fri Oct 21, 2011 1:58 pm

Hi, may I know if a properly summoned Sin/Malefic monster be ss from the grave like Sorcerer ? Or is it like a DAD?

Thanks
Back to top Go down
vampirerion
Elite Duelist
Elite Duelist


Number of posts : 1981
Age : 1483
Location : France
Registration date : 2010-06-21

PostSubject: Re: A Sin/Malefic Ruling Qn   Fri Oct 21, 2011 2:49 pm

DAD
Back to top Go down
Yoan.Yuki
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 143
Age : 32
Location : Bogotá, Colombia
Registration date : 2011-07-03

PostSubject: Re: A Sin/Malefic Ruling Qn   Fri Oct 21, 2011 9:06 pm

dd333 wrote:
Hi, may I know if a properly summoned Sin/Malefic monster be ss from the grave like Sorcerer ? Or is it like a DAD?

Thanks

Malefic monsters cannot be summoned by other ways.
-
New Summon condition Text. Malefic example = Malefic Stardust Dragon:

Cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. Must be Special Summoned by banishing 1 "Stardust Dragon" from your Extra Deck, and cannot be Summoned by other ways.
Back to top Go down
dd333
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 111
Age : 25
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2011-08-12

PostSubject: Re: A Sin/Malefic Ruling Qn   Sat Oct 22, 2011 8:26 am

I see, thanks
Back to top Go down
hamtaro
Duelist
Duelist


Number of posts : 67
Age : 35
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2011-05-02

PostSubject: Re: A Sin/Malefic Ruling Qn   Sat Oct 22, 2011 10:14 am

SIN Blue Eyes and SIN Red Eyes are the only 2 that can be SP summoned from grave provided that they came out once using the method written on the card
Back to top Go down
dd333
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 111
Age : 25
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2011-08-12

PostSubject: Re: A Sin/Malefic Ruling Qn   Sun Oct 23, 2011 2:49 pm

Hmm, cause I wanted to know if I can ss Sin Stardust....Thanks
Back to top Go down
Yoan.Yuki
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 143
Age : 32
Location : Bogotá, Colombia
Registration date : 2011-07-03

PostSubject: Re: A Sin/Malefic Ruling Qn   Sun Oct 23, 2011 10:12 pm

the summon text for Malefic Red-Eyes and Blue-Eyes:
-
Cannot be Normal Summoned or set. Must first be Special Summoned (from your hand), banishing 1 "Blue-Eyes White Dragon" from your Deck.
-
So, hamtaro is right. The only Malefic/Sin monsters which can be Special Summoned by a card effect, once has been summoned by its initial condition is Malefic Red-Eyes / Malefic Blue-Eyes. The others cannot be Special Summoned by other ways.
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: A Sin/Malefic Ruling Qn   Today at 2:52 pm

Back to top Go down
 
A Sin/Malefic Ruling Qn
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Card Ruling at Diamond Dude?
» New Xyz Ruling!
» Ruling for Leviathan Dragon
» Ruling question about Skill drain VS Jinzo
» Rick's awesome ruling about gravekeeper's descendent

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: