Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 confusing question

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
avengingknight
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 181
Age : 25
Location : sengkang
Registration date : 2010-06-25

PostSubject: confusing question   Fri Oct 14, 2011 9:59 pm

If i have a swap frog on the field along with light and darkness dragon and i choose to use swap frog's effect by returning swap frog... what will happen? will ladd negate anything or nothing happens? can i still get my extra summon? or is swap frog effect not a cost?
Back to top Go down
http://avengingknight.blogspot.com
shaunewbiez
Elite Duelist
Elite Duelist


Number of posts : 1641
Age : 22
Location : Loyang, Pasir Ris
Registration date : 2008-01-13

PostSubject: Re: confusing question   Fri Oct 14, 2011 10:48 pm

If I'm not wrong, LADD will negate the effect once, you won't get to normal summon again, but you still return swap frog as it's a cost.
Back to top Go down
d3stin3d
Millennium Earl
Millennium Earl


Number of posts : 379
Age : 103
Location : Indian Ocean
Registration date : 2009-10-25

PostSubject: Re: confusing question   Sat Oct 15, 2011 1:07 am

shaunewbiez wrote:
If I'm not wrong, LADD will negate the effect once, you won't get to normal summon again, but you still return swap frog as it's a cost.

this is the answer.
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: confusing question   Today at 8:24 am

Back to top Go down
 
confusing question
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Question About Gladiator beasts.
» Dark Fusion / Mirror Force question
» Question about Reinforce Truth
» Question on scrap dragon
» Ginkgo Question

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: