Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 POT OF AVARICE Qn

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
jokerssd
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 176
Age : 22
Location : bugis
Registration date : 2010-09-13

PostSubject: POT OF AVARICE Qn   Sun Oct 09, 2011 1:17 am

if i only has 1 card or less in my deck,can i activate pot??
Back to top Go down
Ball-Snow
Millennium Earl
Millennium Earl


Number of posts : 786
Age : 25
Location : Singapore - Bishan
Registration date : 2009-03-03

PostSubject: Re: POT OF AVARICE Qn   Sun Oct 09, 2011 1:21 am

Yes.
You can still draw even if you do not have enough cards in your deck. But when you are suppose to draw and u cannot (edit: no cards to draw from your deck), you lose the game.


edit: opps, read below ><

_________________
Beware


Last edited by Ball-Snow on Sun Oct 09, 2011 3:11 am; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
Akira
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 163
Age : 29
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2008-04-01

PostSubject: Re: POT OF AVARICE Qn   Sun Oct 09, 2011 1:59 am

Quote :
Q:自分の墓地にモンスターが5体以上存在します。自分のデッキのカードが0枚の時、《貪欲な壺》は発動出来ますか?
A:デッキの枚数が1枚以下の時に、《貪欲な壺》を発動する事はできません。(08/12/13)

Q: There are 5 or more monsters in my graveyard. When there are 0 cards in my deck, can "Pot of Avarice" be activated?
A: When there are 1 or less cards in the deck, "Pot of Avarice" cannot be activated. (13th December 2008)

Source: 《貪欲な壺》 -遊戯王カードWiki
Back to top Go down
http://duelistcodex.wordpress.com/
jokerssd
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 176
Age : 22
Location : bugis
Registration date : 2010-09-13

PostSubject: Re: POT OF AVARICE Qn   Sun Oct 09, 2011 10:55 am

ok thx for the info
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: POT OF AVARICE Qn   Today at 9:11 am

Back to top Go down
 
POT OF AVARICE Qn
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» XYZ and Pot of Avarice
» Pot of avarice > Pot of greed
» Six Samurai fix please :)

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: