Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 A question to ask...

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
kira_sg
Trainee Duelist
Trainee Duelist


Number of posts : 6
Age : 30
Location : singapore
Registration date : 2010-05-24

PostSubject: A question to ask...   Tue Oct 04, 2011 10:57 pm

just want to ask a ruling...

if i use return from dd effect and i xyz the monster... does the xyz material still stay at the end turn?
Back to top Go down
d3stin3d
Millennium Earl
Millennium Earl


Number of posts : 379
Age : 103
Location : Indian Ocean
Registration date : 2009-10-25

PostSubject: Re: A question to ask...   Tue Oct 04, 2011 11:21 pm

yes it will.
Back to top Go down
Yoan.Yuki
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 143
Age : 32
Location : Bogotá, Colombia
Registration date : 2011-07-03

PostSubject: Re: A question to ask...   Fri Oct 07, 2011 11:40 am

kira_sg wrote:
just want to ask a ruling...

if i use return from dd effect and i xyz the monster... does the xyz material still stay at the end turn?

Yes. Now, that monsters are not considered "on the field"; they are Xyz Materials.
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: A question to ask...   Today at 9:50 am

Back to top Go down
 
A question to ask...
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Question About Gladiator beasts.
» Dark Fusion / Mirror Force question
» Question about Reinforce Truth
» Question on scrap dragon
» Ginkgo Question

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: