Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Question on Infernal Reckless Summoning

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
seitenshi
Duelist
Duelist


Number of posts : 20
Age : 22
Location : Bishan
Registration date : 2011-08-15

PostSubject: Question on Infernal Reckless Summoning   Mon Sep 19, 2011 12:52 am

Hi, wanting to ask:

If a monster is special summoned successfully during the battle phase, can I chain Infernal Reckless Summoning to the monster to search out 2 more copies of it?

Example: During opponent's turn, he hits my face down Shining Angel, I search out Proto Cyber D, can I activate Infernal Reckless Summoning to the summoning of my Proto Cyber D?

Or must Infernal Reckless Summoning be chained only to inherent special summons eg Bolt Hedgehog?
Back to top Go down
d3stin3d
Millennium Earl
Millennium Earl


Number of posts : 379
Age : 103
Location : Indian Ocean
Registration date : 2009-10-25

PostSubject: Re: Question on Infernal Reckless Summoning   Mon Sep 19, 2011 1:17 am

your example is not a good one, coz it happens to during damage step, and speed 2 cannot be used during the resolution of ur shining angel.

back to the question. yes you can use inferno reckless summoning to any type of special summoning.
Back to top Go down
seitenshi
Duelist
Duelist


Number of posts : 20
Age : 22
Location : Bishan
Registration date : 2011-08-15

PostSubject: Re: Question on Infernal Reckless Summoning   Tue Sep 20, 2011 4:20 pm

Oh okay I understand already, thanks! Got cheated last week -.-
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Question on Infernal Reckless Summoning   Today at 2:03 pm

Back to top Go down
 
Question on Infernal Reckless Summoning
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Reckless Summoning From Necro Valley
» Question About Gladiator beasts.
» Exceed Summoning
» Dark Fusion / Mirror Force question
» A simple question

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: