Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Question regarding synchro summon... pls help ! thanks!

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
weikiat
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist


Number of posts : 561
Age : 23
Location : singapore
Registration date : 2010-04-01

PostSubject: Question regarding synchro summon... pls help ! thanks!   Wed Sep 14, 2011 6:55 pm

I know it is quite old le but juz to clarify some doubt in mind

1) If synchro summoning synchros like arcanite magician which requires 1 or more spellcaster non-tuner mob, can i use non spellcaster mob as one of the material provided that i have at least one spellcaster as non-tuner. \

For instance, i used junk synchron + apprentice magician + battle fader + Level eater == arcanite magician.

Is the above summon valid ?

Please help. Thanks !
Back to top Go down
bahamut84
Millennium Earl
Millennium Earl


Number of posts : 1232
Age : 32
Location : Antartica
Registration date : 2007-12-16

PostSubject: Re: Question regarding synchro summon... pls help ! thanks!   Wed Sep 14, 2011 8:57 pm

No

_________________

http://duelingdays.blogspot.com
Back to top Go down
http://duelingdays.blogspot.com
weikiat
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist


Number of posts : 561
Age : 23
Location : singapore
Registration date : 2010-04-01

PostSubject: Re: Question regarding synchro summon... pls help ! thanks!   Wed Sep 14, 2011 9:52 pm

ok thanks !
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Question regarding synchro summon... pls help ! thanks!   Today at 4:22 am

Back to top Go down
 
Question regarding synchro summon... pls help ! thanks!
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Question About Gladiator beasts.
» Dark Fusion / Mirror Force question
» the calculator question
» What did this guy just say about that summon!?
» Priority on summon response changes for the TCG

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: