Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Still unsure of some exceed rulings

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Mos
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 422
Age : 20
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2011-05-09

PostSubject: Still unsure of some exceed rulings   Wed Sep 14, 2011 12:26 am

Hi I have two questions regarding the above.

Question 1:
If I exceed with plaguespreader, will it be removed from play when I detach it?

Question 2:
If dimensional fissure is on the field and I detach my exceed material, will it be removed from play?

Tks.
Back to top Go down
bahamut84
Millennium Earl
Millennium Earl


Number of posts : 1232
Age : 32
Location : Antartica
Registration date : 2007-12-16

PostSubject: Re: Still unsure of some exceed rulings   Wed Sep 14, 2011 12:33 am

1) no because it is not considered as "leaving the field"
2) no as exceed material are not treated as monsters, but if you have Macrocosmos it will be removed from play.

_________________

http://duelingdays.blogspot.com
Back to top Go down
http://duelingdays.blogspot.com
Mos
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 422
Age : 20
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2011-05-09

PostSubject: Re: Still unsure of some exceed rulings   Wed Sep 14, 2011 12:52 am

Oicc... Tks!!
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Still unsure of some exceed rulings   Today at 8:37 pm

Back to top Go down
 
Still unsure of some exceed rulings
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Exceed Summon and D.D Survivor
» Exceed Summoning
» Xyz Monsters ("Exceed" Monsters)
» Rulings on Clear Vice Dragon
» XX-Saber Darksoul OCG RULINGS

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: