Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 qns abt Musakani Magatama

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
masterkai
Duelist
Duelist


Number of posts : 18
Location : singapore
Registration date : 2011-07-18

PostSubject: qns abt Musakani Magatama   Sat Sep 03, 2011 7:25 pm

Its description

Activate only if you control a face-up "Six Samurai" monster when your opponent activates a Spell Card, Trap Card or Effect Monster's effect that would destroy a card(s). Negate the card's activation and destroy it.


what i wan to confirm is if i got more than 1 'six sam' monster can i still activate the trap card?

cos it state there 'control a' meaning 1?
Back to top Go down
Loserkid
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 116
Age : 24
Location : dunno
Registration date : 2011-06-02

PostSubject: Re: qns abt Musakani Magatama   Sat Sep 03, 2011 7:34 pm

yes . it means u can only activate it if u control at least 1 face-up six sam
Back to top Go down
masterkai
Duelist
Duelist


Number of posts : 18
Location : singapore
Registration date : 2011-07-18

PostSubject: Re: qns abt Musakani Magatama   Sat Sep 03, 2011 7:49 pm

icic... alright thanks for the clarification...

anyway siryugiohalot told me tat u r from qtss/queenstown area player...where does u guys usually play?
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: qns abt Musakani Magatama   Today at 4:10 pm

Back to top Go down
 
qns abt Musakani Magatama
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Bushido: The Way Of The Warrior

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: