Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Debunk question

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Newer
Duelist
Duelist


Number of posts : 22
Age : 32
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2011-07-14

PostSubject: Debunk question   Sun Aug 28, 2011 2:19 pm

1) can hyperion be debunk from hand?

2) can tengu be debunk?

Back to top Go down
Yoan.Yuki
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 143
Age : 32
Location : Bogotá, Colombia
Registration date : 2011-07-03

PostSubject: Re: Debunk question   Sun Aug 28, 2011 9:23 pm

1. No. -> Master Hyperion is a summon condition, not an effect. Better use a card who can negate the summon.

2. No. -> Tengu activates its effect when leaves the field. It's not a Graveyard effect. Exceptions: Leaves the field face-down (must be face-up when activates) and returned to deck (deck is still on field).

New Tengu text: When this card leaves the field: Special Summon 1 "Reborn Tengu" from your Deck.
-


Last edited by Yoan.Yuki on Sun Aug 28, 2011 9:25 pm; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : Tengu text added.)
Back to top Go down
 
Debunk question
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Debunk question
» Question About Gladiator beasts.
» Dark Fusion / Mirror Force question
» Question about Reinforce Truth
» Question on scrap dragon

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: