Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 question about BF zephyros

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
avengingknight
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 181
Age : 25
Location : sengkang
Registration date : 2010-06-25

PostSubject: question about BF zephyros   Fri Aug 26, 2011 1:25 pm

can i return a synchro monster to sp summon zephyros from the grave, as it states that the card must be returned to the hand?
Back to top Go down
http://avengingknight.blogspot.com
Ball-Snow
Millennium Earl
Millennium Earl


Number of posts : 786
Age : 25
Location : Singapore - Bishan
Registration date : 2009-03-03

PostSubject: Re: question about BF zephyros   Fri Aug 26, 2011 1:37 pm

No you cannot.
This is due to zephyros's "return to hand" is a cost. It doesnt matter if the card returned was yours or your opp. It has to be something that is able to be returned to hand.

_________________
Beware
Back to top Go down
 
question about BF zephyros
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Blackwing - Zephyros the Elite
» Question About Gladiator beasts.
» Dark Fusion / Mirror Force question
» Question about Reinforce Truth
» Question on scrap dragon

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: