Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.

A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 

 question about BF zephyros

Go down 
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist

Number of posts : 181
Age : 26
Location : sengkang
Registration date : 2010-06-25

PostSubject: question about BF zephyros   Fri Aug 26, 2011 1:25 pm

can i return a synchro monster to sp summon zephyros from the grave, as it states that the card must be returned to the hand?
Back to top Go down
Millennium Earl
Millennium Earl

Number of posts : 786
Age : 26
Location : Singapore - Bishan
Registration date : 2009-03-03

PostSubject: Re: question about BF zephyros   Fri Aug 26, 2011 1:37 pm

No you cannot.
This is due to zephyros's "return to hand" is a cost. It doesnt matter if the card returned was yours or your opp. It has to be something that is able to be returned to hand.

Back to top Go down
question about BF zephyros
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
» Blackwing - Zephyros the Elite
» Question About Gladiator beasts.
» Dark Fusion / Mirror Force question
» Question about Reinforce Truth
» Question on scrap dragon

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: