Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Blackrose, Super Poly questions

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Mos
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 422
Age : 20
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2011-05-09

PostSubject: Blackrose, Super Poly questions   Tue Aug 16, 2011 1:08 am

If my opp Synchro blackrose and use his nuking effect, can I use my super poly to special drago knight equeste (nt sure spelling), what happens to the rest of my field also?
Back to top Go down
Ball-Snow
Millennium Earl
Millennium Earl


Number of posts : 786
Age : 25
Location : Singapore - Bishan
Registration date : 2009-03-03

PostSubject: Re: Blackrose, Super Poly questions   Tue Aug 16, 2011 1:13 am

Yes, if there is another warrior target for you to do so.

Chain 1: Blackrose effect
Chain 2: Superpoly effect

Resolve back works

_________________
Beware
Back to top Go down
Mos
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 422
Age : 20
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2011-05-09

PostSubject: Re: Blackrose, Super Poly questions   Tue Aug 16, 2011 4:44 pm

Err... So my drago knight dies?
Back to top Go down
awesomehazelnuts
Elite Duelist
Elite Duelist


Number of posts : 1819
Age : 21
Location : west beach,florida
Registration date : 2010-06-19

PostSubject: Re: Blackrose, Super Poly questions   Tue Aug 16, 2011 5:20 pm

Yes
Back to top Go down
http://highlevelgaming.wordpress.com
DuckiieFtw
Duelist
Duelist


Number of posts : 40
Age : 21
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2011-05-02

PostSubject: Re: Blackrose, Super Poly questions   Tue Aug 16, 2011 6:47 pm

Drago Dies.
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Blackrose, Super Poly questions   Today at 8:40 pm

Back to top Go down
 
Blackrose, Super Poly questions
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» WHY IS IT SUPER POLY BANNED!!!!
» absolute zero ruling
» Non-fusion area and Super polymerization
» Super red pleco questions?
» breeding super reds

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: