Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Two questions relating to exceeds

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Mos
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 422
Age : 20
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2011-05-09

PostSubject: Two questions relating to exceeds   Thu Aug 11, 2011 5:42 pm

Lets say my opponent exceeds into hope using thunder king rai oh and kizan.

Will I be able to search?

When I dark hole is he able to magatama?
Back to top Go down
zzxiaoboizz
Elite Duelist
Elite Duelist


Number of posts : 1475
Age : 22
Location : Singapore, truly developed
Registration date : 2010-07-28

PostSubject: Re: Two questions relating to exceeds   Thu Aug 11, 2011 6:16 pm

Yes and no
Back to top Go down
http://zzxiaoboizzyugioh.blogspot.com/
Yoan.Yuki
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 143
Age : 32
Location : Bogotá, Colombia
Registration date : 2011-07-03

PostSubject: Re: Two questions relating to exceeds   Thu Aug 11, 2011 10:45 pm

Mos wrote:
Lets say my opponent exceeds into hope using thunder king rai oh and kizan.

Will I be able to search?

When I dark hole is he able to magatama?

1. Yes. -> Xyz Material are on the field, but no monsters. You can add cards to your hand from your Deck.

2. No -> See previous answer. No Six Samurai monster is on field face-up, so you cannot activate Musakani Matagama.
Back to top Go down
Mos
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 422
Age : 20
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2011-05-09

PostSubject: Re: Two questions relating to exceeds   Fri Aug 12, 2011 12:07 am

Ok Tks!
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Two questions relating to exceeds   Today at 11:42 pm

Back to top Go down
 
Two questions relating to exceeds
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Questions relating to dd sprite
» mark 3 questions
» Horus Questions
» Newbie Questions
» You have questions, we try to have answers

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: