Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Rulings

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
PsychicOTKDuelist
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist


Number of posts : 742
Age : 19
Location : Lakeside
Registration date : 2011-06-21

PostSubject: Rulings   Wed Aug 10, 2011 11:16 pm

Can Cup Bowler effect be stacked? eg. this turn i have 4 rear guards rested so does that mean that it gains 4k?
Back to top Go down
iosmk
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 213
Age : 21
Location : singapore
Registration date : 2010-05-13

PostSubject: Re: Rulings   Thu Aug 11, 2011 12:35 pm

it has a "zi" ability which is contuinuous effect in yugioh. from what i know, it should not be able to stack because the effect in english is "when your nova greph rearguard(s) is in rest position, this turn, this card gains 1000. from my opinion, it shouldnt be able to stack. but i still not very sure. so maybe let other ppl who know better rulings than me explain abt this
Back to top Go down
PsychicOTKDuelist
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist


Number of posts : 742
Age : 19
Location : Lakeside
Registration date : 2011-06-21

PostSubject: Re: Rulings   Thu Aug 11, 2011 8:20 pm

What is saw in yesterday's Grand Prix was it is able to stacked. I heard from a lot of people that the TTZ tradings have a lot of ruling problems.
Back to top Go down
iosmk
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 213
Age : 21
Location : singapore
Registration date : 2010-05-13

PostSubject: Re: Rulings   Thu Aug 11, 2011 9:52 pm

then why never ask the judges lol. for the stacking i said i not sure. but from what i know cant stack, cos its "zi" which only activate 1 time.
Back to top Go down
PsychicOTKDuelist
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist


Number of posts : 742
Age : 19
Location : Lakeside
Registration date : 2011-06-21

PostSubject: Re: Rulings   Thu Aug 11, 2011 9:54 pm

ask liao but judge insist can stack
Back to top Go down
Lolzorx
Elite Duelist
Elite Duelist


Number of posts : 1140
Age : 24
Location : Dats Center Riverfront
Registration date : 2009-05-02

PostSubject: Re: Rulings   Thu Aug 11, 2011 10:34 pm

PsychicOTKDuelist wrote:
Can Cup Bowler effect be stacked? eg. this turn i have 4 rear guards rested so does that mean that it gains 4k?
Yes it will stack due to the fact that is says WHENEVER a 《Nova Grappler》Rearguard goes into Rest Position
everytime you fulfil its requirement you may activate it once so u can activate it 4times if you fulfil its requirements 4times.
Back to top Go down
PsychicOTKDuelist
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist


Number of posts : 742
Age : 19
Location : Lakeside
Registration date : 2011-06-21

PostSubject: Re: Rulings   Thu Aug 11, 2011 10:40 pm

how about Sword Dancer Angel ? does it also stacked?
Back to top Go down
Lolzorx
Elite Duelist
Elite Duelist


Number of posts : 1140
Age : 24
Location : Dats Center Riverfront
Registration date : 2009-05-02

PostSubject: Re: Rulings   Thu Aug 11, 2011 10:43 pm

PsychicOTKDuelist wrote:
how about Sword Dancer Angel ? does it also stacked?
if you are able to fulfil requirements of ANY CARDS with 自 then yes it will activate provided you want to(YOU CAN ACTIVATE IT X TIMES IN A TURN IF YOU CAN FULFIL ITS REQUIREMENTS X TIMES)
Do not get confused with borz cause for borz to activate its effect you have to declare attack so naturally when you declare once you fulfil its requirements once so you get to use it once.
Yes sword dancer angel's effect stacks
Back to top Go down
PsychicOTKDuelist
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist


Number of posts : 742
Age : 19
Location : Lakeside
Registration date : 2011-06-21

PostSubject: Re: Rulings   Thu Aug 11, 2011 10:51 pm

thanks for the explanation
Back to top Go down
Silent
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist


Number of posts : 763
Age : 25
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2011-03-28

PostSubject: Re: Rulings   Thu Aug 11, 2011 11:32 pm

yes it stacks..
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Rulings   Today at 12:03 am

Back to top Go down
 
Rulings
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Rulings on Clear Vice Dragon
» XX-Saber Darksoul OCG RULINGS
» Royal Oppression Rulings
» RGBT-en rulings
» Rulings

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: Non-YUGIOH Games :: Cardfight! Vanguard :: Cardfight! Vanguard General Discussion-
Jump to: