Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Qn on intercepting

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Ancell
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 113
Age : 20
Location : SG
Registration date : 2011-04-23

PostSubject: Qn on intercepting   Sun Aug 07, 2011 7:02 pm

What happens if you have a G1 vanguard but you have G2 units at the side? Can the G2 units still intercept?

G1 vg and G2 rg through Stil Vampyr's effect.
Back to top Go down
tangerinedreamer
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 334
Age : 25
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2011-07-02

PostSubject: Re: Qn on intercepting   Sun Aug 07, 2011 9:20 pm

My opinion is still can intercept. Just cannot 'call' lower grade unit as guardian. So in this case, I don't count intercept as calling unit to Guardian circle.
Back to top Go down
iosmk
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 213
Age : 21
Location : singapore
Registration date : 2010-05-13

PostSubject: Re: Qn on intercepting   Sun Aug 07, 2011 10:43 pm

its not possible. the ruling is that u cant intercept or guard using the grade which is higher than the vanguard circle.
Back to top Go down
Silent
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist


Number of posts : 763
Age : 25
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2011-03-28

PostSubject: Re: Qn on intercepting   Mon Aug 08, 2011 12:45 am

can intercept.
Q97 (2011-05-30)

Q. ヴァンガードがグレード1の時、カードの効果で登場したグレード2のユニットは、【インターセプト】できますか?


A. はい、できます。【インターセプト】は、ガーディアンのコールではありませんので、ヴァンガードのグレードに関係なく能力を使うことができます。
Back to top Go down
iosmk
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 213
Age : 21
Location : singapore
Registration date : 2010-05-13

PostSubject: Re: Qn on intercepting   Mon Aug 08, 2011 12:56 am

oh shit its intercept. see wrongly, i thought guard. paiseh
Back to top Go down
Silent
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist


Number of posts : 763
Age : 25
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2011-03-28

PostSubject: Re: Qn on intercepting   Mon Aug 08, 2011 1:53 am

lol.. lazy say u ba.. self contradict yourself
Back to top Go down
iosmk
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 213
Age : 21
Location : singapore
Registration date : 2010-05-13

PostSubject: Re: Qn on intercepting   Mon Aug 08, 2011 7:16 am

no what i mean is like, i know im wrong. but i thought since u cant guard, u cant interceptah nvm i also dunno why did i write those words
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Qn on intercepting   Today at 6:02 pm

Back to top Go down
 
Qn on intercepting
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: Non-YUGIOH Games :: Cardfight! Vanguard :: Cardfight! Vanguard General Discussion-
Jump to: