Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.

A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 

 Lance vs warning

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist

Number of posts : 422
Age : 20
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2011-05-09

PostSubject: Lance vs warning   Sat Jul 30, 2011 11:16 pm

If I summon a monster am I allow to forbidden lance it first b4 my opponent solemn warning/judgement it?
Back to top Go down
Elite Duelist
Elite Duelist

Number of posts : 1819
Age : 21
Location : west beach,florida
Registration date : 2010-06-19

PostSubject: Re: Lance vs warning   Sat Jul 30, 2011 11:19 pm

Different spell speed. If you summon, opponent can activate warning already.

It is activated before the monster is actually summoned. Which means negating it's summon, so you cant lance it.

For more info, read the rule book.

AND,warning is chained to it's summon. You can only lance it once it touched the field successfully.
Back to top Go down
Lance vs warning
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
» Warning reprint
» Are Tokens Afflicted by Solemn Warning?
» Machine Emperor vs Solemn Judgement/Warning
» Solemn Warning vs Delta Crow
» GB VS Warning

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: