Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Qns regarding general rule

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
avalanchemanga
Duelist
Duelist


Number of posts : 37
Age : 21
Location : Yishun
Registration date : 2011-04-14

PostSubject: Qns regarding general rule   Sat Jul 23, 2011 11:05 pm

as the title states...am wanting to clear my doubt regarding this...

Qn 1) is guarding of REAR GUARDS possible or not (what i mean is can u use a card from HAND the SAME grade as your rear guard and guard it or not)??? or must it a GRADE below befor u can guard??

Qn 2) can u use a Card from your hand that has the same grade as your VANGUARD and guard your Vanguard or not?? or must it be compulsory to guard with a card on your hand with a lower grade than your Vanguard?? (not counting intercepts which i alrdy know is possible)

Qn 3) is it possible to intercept for example **if Gallatin( Grade 2 ) is in your REAR GUARD can u use it to INTERCEPT another Rear Guard for example Gancelot which is another REAR GUARD?? or is INTERCEPT strictly only to intercept the Vanguard??

plsssssssssssssss ans my Qn asap cos its URGENT!!!!!!thks
Back to top Go down
d3stin3d
Millennium Earl
Millennium Earl


Number of posts : 379
Age : 103
Location : Indian Ocean
Registration date : 2009-10-25

PostSubject: Re: Qns regarding general rule   Sat Jul 23, 2011 11:42 pm

Q1

Yes it is possible. The grade must be equal than ur vanguard.

Q2

Yes. But do realise Grade 0 has 0 Shield Value.

Q3

Yes it is possible to intercept a rearguard.


Last edited by d3stin3d on Sat Jul 23, 2011 11:47 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
avalanchemanga
Duelist
Duelist


Number of posts : 37
Age : 21
Location : Yishun
Registration date : 2011-04-14

PostSubject: Re: Qns regarding general rule   Sat Jul 23, 2011 11:47 pm

then another Qn:

can i do a drive check if my Vanguard attacks a rear guard??
Back to top Go down
BlackDesire
Trainee Duelist
Trainee Duelist


Number of posts : 7
Age : 22
Location : PayaLebar
Registration date : 2011-07-15

PostSubject: Re: Qns regarding general rule   Sun Jul 24, 2011 12:10 am

ya
Back to top Go down
eriol
Duelist
Duelist


Number of posts : 57
Age : 26
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2009-03-23

PostSubject: Re: Qns regarding general rule   Sun Jul 24, 2011 9:50 pm

can i know if the deck no more cards isit straight lose the game?

like example i use banshee to draw during my turn and my deck no more cards or twin drive will i lose the game straight or need waiting until my draw then lose?
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Qns regarding general rule   Today at 1:44 pm

Back to top Go down
 
Qns regarding general rule
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» A General Thought Re: Poetry
» Rule changes for shields & bucklers?
» Musicals in general
» I need building instructions for Lego Model 7656 - General Grevious Starfighter
» Muffin Will Rule Da World

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: Non-YUGIOH Games :: Cardfight! Vanguard :: Cardfight! Vanguard General Discussion-
Jump to: