Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Brionic and skill drain...

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
s3ravee
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 209
Age : 27
Location : malaysia
Registration date : 2010-11-13

PostSubject: Brionic and skill drain...   Mon Jul 18, 2011 3:22 pm

if my opponent use brionic effect to discard one card and target my field monster... can i chain skill drain to it? or i have to chain skill drain before he discard a card?
Back to top Go down
hamtaro
Duelist
Duelist


Number of posts : 67
Age : 35
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2011-05-02

PostSubject: Re: Brionic and skill drain...   Mon Jul 18, 2011 3:26 pm

yes u can chain in either way. in the first example yr opponent will have to pay the cost first though
Back to top Go down
 
Brionic and skill drain...
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Skill Drain
» Skill Drain+Flip effects
» Skill drain vs Jinzo
» Skill Drain Meta
» Ruling question about Skill drain VS Jinzo

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: