Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Shooting Quasar

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
jusjustjustin
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist


Number of posts : 811
Age : 22
Location : payalebar
Registration date : 2010-11-06

PostSubject: Shooting Quasar   Wed Jul 06, 2011 3:05 am

Can shooting quasar negate gorz, tragoedia and battle fader?

I heard that it can, as they can negate the effects of these cards when they activate in the hand.
Am i right?

I just cant find rulings from yugioh wikia and dont understand the jap in yugioh wiki.
Please help me guys! Thanks.
Back to top Go down
Viral
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 436
Age : 27
Location : Eunos
Registration date : 2009-05-24

PostSubject: Re: Shooting Quasar   Wed Jul 06, 2011 8:21 am

Yes, since its negation effect is a quick effect.
Back to top Go down
 
Shooting Quasar
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Shooting Quasar Dragon
» Shooting Quasar vs. Solemn Judgment
» Shooting Quasar Dragon Deck.
» Shooting quasar dragon deck
» Shooting Quasar Dragon...

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: