Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 regarding advanced rules

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
avalanchemanga
Duelist
Duelist


Number of posts : 37
Age : 21
Location : Yishun
Registration date : 2011-04-14

PostSubject: regarding advanced rules   Fri Jul 01, 2011 5:02 pm

can someone explain in detail wat this statement below means, especially puzzled wif the effect of Auto??

■[永] (red icon) = passive
This effect _is_ activated once the conditions are met. You can't choose to not activate it.

■[自] (green icon) = auto
This effect will activate when the conditions are met. (compulsory effect)

You can't use it repeatedly. (by paying costs more than once)

You may choose to activate it or not, only if「~してもよい」(you may ~) is written in the effects description.

■[起] (blue icon) = activate
This ability can be used during your Main phase, once the conditions are met and u are able to pay the costs.

This ability can be used repeatedly during the same Main phase.

someone pllssss clear my doubt as this is urgent....!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! thksss
Back to top Go down
samson_decimo
Duelist
Duelist


Number of posts : 84
Age : 20
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2011-05-13

PostSubject: Re: regarding advanced rules   Sat Jul 02, 2011 2:23 am

yup correct !!
here is an official one from www.cfv-cafe.blogspot.com Smile
A: [永] - Passive
- This ability will activate during your turn as long as the unit is on the field.
- You cannot choose not to activate this ability, unless otherwise stated.

B: [起] - Activate
- This ability can only be activated during your main phase.
- You can choose to activate or not activate this ability.
- You may activate this ability multiple times in your main phase, unless otherwise stated.

C: [自] - Auto
- This is a compulsory ability and will activate as long as the condition(s) are met.
- However, You may choose to activate the effect or not, only if [~してもよい] [you may~] is written in the text.
Back to top Go down
 
regarding advanced rules
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Looking for the Halfling Thief's rules
» [BTB] Marauders of Chaos Rules Clarifications
» Rules clarification tilean warband needed
» Death Squads - NEW rules released!
» General gym rules

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: Non-YUGIOH Games :: Cardfight! Vanguard :: Cardfight! Vanguard General Discussion-
Jump to: