Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Questions about lance.

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
shaunewbiez
Elite Duelist
Elite Duelist


Number of posts : 1641
Age : 22
Location : Loyang, Pasir Ris
Registration date : 2008-01-13

PostSubject: Questions about lance.   Mon Jun 27, 2011 12:24 am

Can a monster already under the effect of Forbidden Lance have it's effect negated and destroyed by GB war chariot?

E.g Player A has his shooting quasar lanced. He doesn't negate. Then during damage step, quasar negates tragoedia after player B drops it, but this time he negates but chariot is activated. Since lance's effect is on quasar, can his effect be negated and destroyed by chariot?
Back to top Go down
wingwing98
Elite Duelist
Elite Duelist


Number of posts : 1083
Age : 27
Location : bishan
Registration date : 2008-09-07

PostSubject: Re: Questions about lance.   Mon Jun 27, 2011 12:28 am

i dont think so.
Back to top Go down
holylight
Judai Yuki
Judai Yuki


Number of posts : 2304
Age : 20
Location : singapore
Registration date : 2010-04-22

PostSubject: Re: Questions about lance.   Mon Jun 27, 2011 12:30 am

shaunewbiez wrote:
Can a monster already under the effect of Forbidden Lance have it's effect negated and destroyed by GB war chariot?

E.g Player A has his shooting quasar lanced. He doesn't negate. Then during damage step, quasar negates tragoedia after player B drops it, but this time he negates but chariot is activated. Since lance's effect is on quasar, can his effect be negated and destroyed by chariot?

lol, shaun your E.g very funny lol GB play tragodia hahas
Back to top Go down
zzxiaoboizz
Elite Duelist
Elite Duelist


Number of posts : 1475
Age : 22
Location : Singapore, truly developed
Registration date : 2010-07-28

PostSubject: Re: Questions about lance.   Mon Jun 27, 2011 12:37 am

No, ur opponent can chain and waste the chariot
Back to top Go down
http://zzxiaoboizzyugioh.blogspot.com/
shaunewbiez
Elite Duelist
Elite Duelist


Number of posts : 1641
Age : 22
Location : Loyang, Pasir Ris
Registration date : 2008-01-13

PostSubject: Re: Questions about lance.   Mon Jun 27, 2011 12:47 am

Best example I can think of la boss LOL. And so the monster affected by lance before can't be affected by chariot?
Back to top Go down
wingwing98
Elite Duelist
Elite Duelist


Number of posts : 1083
Age : 27
Location : bishan
Registration date : 2008-09-07

PostSubject: Re: Questions about lance.   Mon Jun 27, 2011 12:53 am

yes
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Questions about lance.   Today at 10:09 pm

Back to top Go down
 
Questions about lance.
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» mark 3 questions
» Horus Questions
» Newbie Questions
» You have questions, we try to have answers
» Exam Questions gone Wrong

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: