Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Just to confirm.

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
shaunewbiez
Elite Duelist
Elite Duelist


Number of posts : 1641
Age : 22
Location : Loyang, Pasir Ris
Registration date : 2008-01-13

PostSubject: Just to confirm.   Sun Jun 19, 2011 10:37 pm

Trade-in's discarding effect of a level 8 monster is a COST, not effect right?
Back to top Go down
xxn00biexx
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist


Number of posts : 593
Age : 25
Location : Where I think is home
Registration date : 2010-07-28

PostSubject: Re: Just to confirm.   Sun Jun 19, 2011 10:38 pm

Yes, It's a cost. If it was an effect... *shudders at combo with Grapha*
Back to top Go down
shaunewbiez
Elite Duelist
Elite Duelist


Number of posts : 1641
Age : 22
Location : Loyang, Pasir Ris
Registration date : 2008-01-13

PostSubject: Re: Just to confirm.   Sun Jun 19, 2011 10:42 pm

LOL. Yep that's what I thought.
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Just to confirm.   Today at 8:27 am

Back to top Go down
 
Just to confirm.
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Bernard Leach pair of jugs, anyone able to confirm for me?
» Is anyone getting a, "We're not able to connect error?"
» Asha, Jia, Shruti, Shakti confirm quitting Pavita Rishta; Ankita can be responsible for the mass exit
» Can anyone confirm this engine is a Keighley Engineering gas engine?
» SBS 04Apr14 "Rajat Tokas' Shaadi will be in Oct "

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: