Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Question regarding soul Charge

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
avalanchemanga
Duelist
Duelist


Number of posts : 37
Age : 21
Location : Yishun
Registration date : 2011-04-14

PostSubject: Question regarding soul Charge   Mon Jun 13, 2011 10:15 am

hi guys wld just like to enquire something regarding this qn.

1) is it compulsory for me to soul charge for EACH of MY TURNS or is it non-compulsory for me to do it each turn and just do it for ANY of MY TURN at my own will...say eg i dun wanna do it this turn but i can choose to do it next turn and so on so forth instead of having to do it EVERY turn...??

2)when i soul charge a card does it mean the card has to be from the top card of my deck instead of my hand??

3)when i soul charge and IF its from the top card of my deck, say for eg. my card is Blaster Blade and when i soul charge from tope card of my deck does it mean the card has to be a grade 2 or lower or can it be any card at all even being a grade 3, is that allowed??
Back to top Go down
razorwing
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 113
Age : 28
Location : Tiong Bahru
Registration date : 2011-04-12

PostSubject: Re: Question regarding soul Charge   Mon Jun 13, 2011 1:19 pm

1. Every turn after your ride phase, if your vanguard have soul charge, immediately at the start of main phase you must soul charge. Not anytime.

2. Soul charge must be done from top deck to soul.

3. Soul charged card goes to the bottom of vg, so grade does not matter.

Anyway hope these help.
Back to top Go down
avalanchemanga
Duelist
Duelist


Number of posts : 37
Age : 21
Location : Yishun
Registration date : 2011-04-14

PostSubject: Re: Question regarding soul Charge   Tue Jun 14, 2011 10:47 am

thksss razorwing u have been of great help...at least most of my doubts are cleared now...
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Question regarding soul Charge   Today at 11:27 pm

Back to top Go down
 
Question regarding soul Charge
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Question regarding soul Charge
» soul charge question
» Soul Charge rule and regulation
» Another new spell: Soul Charge!!!!
» 2 Card Quasar. Lonefire+Soul Charge (No setup)

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: Non-YUGIOH Games :: Cardfight! Vanguard :: Cardfight! Vanguard General Discussion-
Jump to: