Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Question regarding Sky Diver

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Scraplover
Duelist
Duelist


Number of posts : 74
Age : 21
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2010-11-06

PostSubject: Question regarding Sky Diver   Sun Jun 12, 2011 9:28 pm

Sky's diver effect

Passive 【V/R】: When you don't have another 《Spike Brothers》 Vanguard or Rear Guard, this Unit loses -2000 Power.

Auto【R】: [Send this Unit to Soul] When this Unit's attack hits, you may pay the cost. If paid, choose 1 《Spike Brothers》 from your Hand and Call it to a Rear Guard Circle.

If Sky Diver is on the vanguard circle at that point of time and its' attack hit, and if we want to activate his second effect, is it possible to do so? If yes, where do you put it? Clarification needed! thanks!
Back to top Go down
yangyang548
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 167
Age : 19
Location : Jurong West
Registration date : 2011-03-14

PostSubject: Re: Question regarding Sky Diver   Sun Jun 12, 2011 9:37 pm

Well, you can't use it's effect at the Vanguard circle as there is this sign 【R】 at the front of it's effect. This sign meant that this effect can only be used at the Rearguard circle. Hope I helped!
Back to top Go down
Scraplover
Duelist
Duelist


Number of posts : 74
Age : 21
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2010-11-06

PostSubject: Re: Question regarding Sky Diver   Sun Jun 12, 2011 9:41 pm

Oh, ok missed out that part, thanks!
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Question regarding Sky Diver   Today at 9:26 pm

Back to top Go down
 
Question regarding Sky Diver
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Triode/pentode switch question
» Permission to ask a question
» BTB Terrain special rules question
» wh40k ork trukk question
» Question About Gladiator beasts.

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: Non-YUGIOH Games :: Cardfight! Vanguard :: Cardfight! Vanguard General Discussion-
Jump to: