Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 appropriate ruling

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Noobish LeOo0
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 169
Age : 24
Location : woodlands
Registration date : 2010-06-12

PostSubject: appropriate ruling   Mon Jun 06, 2011 1:38 am

Does owner of appropriate get to draw 2 when appropriate is activated in response to card drawing effects from opponent like moray of greed, formula etc?

I encounter someone in a duel and as when he sync formula and draw 1, and i activate appropriate in response and draw 2. But he says that appropriate cant draw when it activates..
Im also not sure with it, so need some clarifications.

Appropriate
Activate only when your opponent draws a card(s), except during their Draw Phase. Draw 2 cards.
Back to top Go down
pokekid88
Yugi Mutou
Yugi Mutou


Number of posts : 3820
Age : 28
Location : SG
Registration date : 2007-12-18

PostSubject: Re: appropriate ruling   Mon Jun 06, 2011 1:42 am

he's right, u can't draw when u activate appropriate...

nid wait next time...
Back to top Go down
http://time-to-get-pwned.blogspot.com/
 
appropriate ruling
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Card Ruling at Diamond Dude?
» New Xyz Ruling!
» Ruling for Leviathan Dragon
» Ruling question about Skill drain VS Jinzo
» Rick's awesome ruling about gravekeeper's descendent

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: