Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 2 blood

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
yewsoon
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 466
Age : 24
Location : earth
Registration date : 2008-01-02

PostSubject: 2 blood   Sat Jun 21, 2008 11:34 pm

wat happen when two bloo-D meet each other in different
side of the field? then wat happen if someone use skill drain then use MST?
Back to top Go down
euphoaki
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 250
Age : 27
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2008-05-22

PostSubject: Re: 2 blood   Sun Jun 22, 2008 12:27 am

if i remember correctly.. the effect of the bloo-d which enters the field 2nd(later) will have its effect negated.. something like when skill drain is already on the field, then jinzo come down.. jinzo effect negated..

about your skill drain then MST.. skill drain effect gone le mah.. >< since leave field liao..
Back to top Go down
yewsoon
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 466
Age : 24
Location : earth
Registration date : 2008-01-02

PostSubject: Re: 2 blood   Sun Jun 22, 2008 12:39 am

i mean when 2 bloo-D on field then someone open skill drain next turn someone use MST wat happen?
Back to top Go down
desertrose
Duelist
Duelist


Number of posts : 30
Age : 22
Location : Cluny park (farrer road)
Registration date : 2008-06-08

PostSubject: Re: 2 blood   Sun Jun 22, 2008 10:33 pm

whas bloo-D effect first?
Back to top Go down
fuzzy
Duelist
Duelist


Number of posts : 83
Age : 24
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2008-01-02

PostSubject: Re: 2 blood   Mon Jun 23, 2008 12:03 am

i think what he means is, there are 2 bloo-D on the field. then there's also a skill drain on the field. the skill drain would apply its effect, and both bloo-D would have no effect.

however, if the skill drain was to be mst-ed away, which bloo-D would have its effect - is it still the one which was special summoned first?
Back to top Go down
lingbu
Judai Yuki
Judai Yuki


Number of posts : 2945
Age : 107
Location : Not for you to Stalk me!
Registration date : 2007-12-18

PostSubject: Re: 2 blood   Mon Jun 23, 2008 2:14 pm

i asked this ruling before jus tat yr dun read...

its still in the ruling posts...

but i will say it here...

when opponent and u have blood on each side both bloo-d negates each other and non bloo-d have their effect until 1 left the field
Back to top Go down
http://www.onepieceofbleach.com
yewsoon
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 466
Age : 24
Location : earth
Registration date : 2008-01-02

PostSubject: Re: 2 blood   Mon Jun 23, 2008 6:56 pm

OOooooo..kk
Back to top Go down
JJ
Trainee Duelist
Trainee Duelist


Number of posts : 9
Age : 24
Location : Yishun
Registration date : 2008-02-08

PostSubject: Re: 2 blood   Wed Jul 09, 2008 12:00 pm

errr wan to ask if skill drain is on the field then i tribute summon jinzo.......
is the jinzo negate skill drain or skill drain negate jinzo????
i remember som1 told mi is jinzo negate skill drain ba????
Back to top Go down
bahamut84
Millennium Earl
Millennium Earl


Number of posts : 1232
Age : 32
Location : Antartica
Registration date : 2007-12-16

PostSubject: Re: 2 blood   Wed Jul 09, 2008 12:13 pm

whichever is on the field first will negate the other,
Back to top Go down
http://duelingdays.blogspot.com
Ron
Elite Duelist
Elite Duelist


Number of posts : 1154
Age : 26
Location : Singapore, Pasir Ris
Registration date : 2007-12-22

PostSubject: Re: 2 blood   Wed Jul 09, 2008 8:18 pm

eh, then if 2 blood on your field and your opponent brainwashes one over, which one got effect and which one dun hav
Back to top Go down
bahamut84
Millennium Earl
Millennium Earl


Number of posts : 1232
Age : 32
Location : Antartica
Registration date : 2007-12-16

PostSubject: Re: 2 blood   Thu Jul 10, 2008 12:10 am

If I remember, the one that is summoned first will have the effect first. But I cannot find the source at the moment. When I find I will update.
Back to top Go down
http://duelingdays.blogspot.com
lingbu
Judai Yuki
Judai Yuki


Number of posts : 2945
Age : 107
Location : Not for you to Stalk me!
Registration date : 2007-12-18

PostSubject: Re: 2 blood   Thu Jul 10, 2008 9:30 am

last time i posted 2 bloo-d on the field..
Yr reply say both negate each other.

But this time different qns...
i tink 1st bloo-d negate second bloo-d.
Back to top Go down
http://www.onepieceofbleach.com
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: 2 blood   Today at 4:10 pm

Back to top Go down
 
2 blood
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» A Blood Bowl league begins
» XAS - Blood Effects
» Battlestar Galactica: Blood and Chrome
» The Blood Pact(very pic heavy!)
» Blood Stalkers

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: