Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Reckless Summoning From Necro Valley

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
lingbu
Judai Yuki
Judai Yuki


Number of posts : 2945
Age : 107
Location : Not for you to Stalk me!
Registration date : 2007-12-18

PostSubject: Reckless Summoning From Necro Valley   Sun Jun 05, 2011 3:12 am

If I target a Monster with 1000 and less On my Field I just special summoned, Can I reborn the ones in the Graveyard when Necro Valley is in play?

Since I didnt Target them in GRAVE when I chain Reckless summoning to the monster I summoned (instead I target the monster on Field) unlike monster reborn, Is it considered TARGETED grave for necro valley?
Back to top Go down
http://www.onepieceofbleach.com
Viral
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 436
Age : 27
Location : Eunos
Registration date : 2009-05-24

PostSubject: Re: Reckless Summoning From Necro Valley   Sun Jun 05, 2011 6:53 pm

Inferno Reckless Summon does not target, so even the one from the grave will be revived. (old rulings though >.>)
Back to top Go down
shaunewbiez
Elite Duelist
Elite Duelist


Number of posts : 1641
Age : 22
Location : Loyang, Pasir Ris
Registration date : 2008-01-13

PostSubject: Re: Reckless Summoning From Necro Valley   Sat Jun 11, 2011 2:27 am

The most updated errata of the card from YGO wiki states "Cards in either player's Graveyard cannot be affected by card effects" so I'm quite positive you can't.
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Reckless Summoning From Necro Valley   Today at 8:42 pm

Back to top Go down
 
Reckless Summoning From Necro Valley
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Reckless Summoning From Necro Valley
» Dark World Drain (KCVDS)
» Exceed Summoning
» Nature Photography in California Central Valley
» Fusion Summoning Rule?

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: