Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 confirming field spell ruling esp/ on geartown

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
moonrise
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 215
Age : 27
Location : sg
Registration date : 2011-03-08

PostSubject: confirming field spell ruling esp/ on geartown   Sun Jun 05, 2011 1:24 am

1. if opp play a field card n destroy my geartown, can i still s. summon my gear mob? some say it misses the timing

2. the turn i set field card facedown can i activate it?

3. set geartown facedown, den i play another field spell, can i use geartown effect?

hmm thats all for now. thanks in advance for any help =D
Back to top Go down
DSummon
Millennium Earl
Millennium Earl


Number of posts : 1337
Age : 32
Location : Duelist Academy
Registration date : 2007-12-15

PostSubject: Re: confirming field spell ruling esp/ on geartown   Sun Jun 05, 2011 1:30 am

1. Yes

2. Yes

3. If you play it yourself you must play in face down or geartown miss timing. But if opponent plays a field to replace, its ok, geartown wont miss timing.
Back to top Go down
http://www.duelingdays.blogspot.com
moonrise
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 215
Age : 27
Location : sg
Registration date : 2011-03-08

PostSubject: Re: confirming field spell ruling esp/ on geartown   Sun Jun 05, 2011 1:35 am

so if i hv a geartown facedown n i play another geartown, i can still use its special summon effect?

thnks for the clarification =d
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: confirming field spell ruling esp/ on geartown   Today at 7:34 pm

Back to top Go down
 
confirming field spell ruling esp/ on geartown
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» confirming field spell ruling esp/ on geartown
» Fire Kings are getting a new support! Field Spell
» Monarch Support! A New Field Spell
» A new field spell for Performapals Odd-eyes and the magican pendulum cards
» Set Field spells

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: