Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Question on Vortex, Amaterasu, etc Soul Blast cards.

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Ancell
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 113
Age : 21
Location : SG
Registration date : 2011-04-23

PostSubject: Question on Vortex, Amaterasu, etc Soul Blast cards.   Fri Jun 03, 2011 11:02 pm

Vortex Dragon, Amaterasu, Mr. Invincible, etc, cards have the effect text

Activate 【V/R】: [Soul Blast (Cool, Counter Blast (5)]
Choose 3 of your Opponent's Rear Guards and retire them.

Does it mean we either Soul Blast 8 or Counter Blast 5? Or do we have to do both?
Back to top Go down
boltingjack
Duelist
Duelist


Number of posts : 67
Age : 26
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2011-05-21

PostSubject: Re: Question on Vortex, Amaterasu, etc Soul Blast cards.   Fri Jun 03, 2011 11:05 pm

Both.
Back to top Go down
Ancell
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 113
Age : 21
Location : SG
Registration date : 2011-04-23

PostSubject: Re: Question on Vortex, Amaterasu, etc Soul Blast cards.   Fri Jun 03, 2011 11:17 pm

Oh. Knew it. Thanks.
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Question on Vortex, Amaterasu, etc Soul Blast cards.   Today at 5:33 pm

Back to top Go down
 
Question on Vortex, Amaterasu, etc Soul Blast cards.
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Question on Vortex, Amaterasu, etc Soul Blast cards.
» Question regarding soul Charge
» Soul Charge rule and regulation
» 2 cards Quasar (without soul charge)
» Yu-Gi-Oh! Crossover Soul KONAMI official, Indroducing New Furnimal and RR cards!

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: Non-YUGIOH Games :: Cardfight! Vanguard :: Cardfight! Vanguard General Discussion-
Jump to: