Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Question about GB mirror matches.

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
shaunewbiez
Elite Duelist
Elite Duelist


Number of posts : 1641
Age : 22
Location : Loyang, Pasir Ris
Registration date : 2008-01-13

PostSubject: Question about GB mirror matches.   Tue May 31, 2011 2:50 am

Lets say two players both using Gladiator Beast decks are playing against each other, during the battle phase, their monsters both survived attacks, e.g murmillo crashing into a facedown hopolomus, am I correct to say that the turn player has the priority to tag out first?

Also, if I reborn an opponents GB and attack, then tag out with it, it returns to his deck but do I get to special summon another GB from mine?
Back to top Go down
wingwing98
Elite Duelist
Elite Duelist


Number of posts : 1083
Age : 27
Location : bishan
Registration date : 2008-09-07

PostSubject: Re: Question about GB mirror matches.   Tue May 31, 2011 2:14 pm

yes turn player monster tag first.

you return his gb back to his deck and special summon one from your own deck.
Back to top Go down
shaunewbiez
Elite Duelist
Elite Duelist


Number of posts : 1641
Age : 22
Location : Loyang, Pasir Ris
Registration date : 2008-01-13

PostSubject: Re: Question about GB mirror matches.   Tue May 31, 2011 5:09 pm

Hmm okay. Thanks. Smile
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Question about GB mirror matches.   Today at 8:16 am

Back to top Go down
 
Question about GB mirror matches.
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Dark Fusion / Mirror Force question
» Question about Ra vs. Mirror Force
» Question About Gladiator beasts.
» Driver-Side DGGM 95-96 Power Mirror - WTB
» WTB: 96 BBB driver side power mirror

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: