Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.

A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 

 Question on retiring

View previous topic View next topic Go down 

Number of posts : 67
Age : 26
Location : Hougang New Town
Registration date : 2011-04-28

PostSubject: Question on retiring   Sun May 29, 2011 10:46 pm

hey guys,

suppose i have now on the field

vanguard = general seyfield,
2 rear guards,

when i attack with general, which reveals a grade 3 spike brother during drive check, can i put it into the field and "retire immediately" the rear guard ?

or must it be a empty rear guard field to begin with ?
Back to top Go down

Number of posts : 84
Age : 20
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2011-05-13

PostSubject: Re: Question on retiring   Mon May 30, 2011 1:13 pm

must be empty cannot retire after the check ! thats y max jug is strong because he returns after he attack not after the end of the battle phase
Back to top Go down
Question on retiring
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
» Triode/pentode switch question
» Permission to ask a question
» BTB Terrain special rules question
» wh40k ork trukk question
» Question About Gladiator beasts.

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: Non-YUGIOH Games :: Cardfight! Vanguard :: Cardfight! Vanguard General Discussion-
Jump to: