Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.

A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 

 Question on rule

View previous topic View next topic Go down 

Number of posts : 67
Age : 26
Location : Hougang New Town
Registration date : 2011-04-28

PostSubject: Question on rule   Fri May 27, 2011 11:25 pm

Hi, Wanna check when a Grade 1 unit is boosting another Grade 2 or Grade 3 unit, Is the unit considered attacking?

Truth Watcher - Can this unit's ability be activated which is:-
Auto: 【V/R】 [Soul Blast (1)] When this Unit attacks
and you have a 《Oracle Think Tank》 Vanguard,
you may pay the cost. If paid, during that battle,
this Unit gains +3000 Power.

When boosting ?
Back to top Go down
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist

Number of posts : 213
Age : 21
Location : singapore
Registration date : 2010-05-13

PostSubject: Re: Question on rule   Sat May 28, 2011 1:03 am

it is considered as boost. not attack...
Back to top Go down
Question on rule
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
» Question About Gladiator beasts.
» Rule changes for shields & bucklers?
» Dark Fusion / Mirror Force question
» Muffin Will Rule Da World
» What do you think of my extensive rule changes?

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: Non-YUGIOH Games :: Cardfight! Vanguard :: Cardfight! Vanguard General Discussion-
Jump to: